So last night I had my voice lesson with Grace McLean. I was a very cool session. She does a lot of non-traditional exercises to explore what your voice is capable of, and is very much in favor of loving your voice so it will love you back. 🙂 It was a lot of fun, and I’d definitely recommend her to people.

Tonight I GO TO THE GYM! FANTASTIC! I haven’t been able to go to the gym in weeks… depressing and sad. I’ve just had so much going on lately that I haven’t been able to go. So tonight I make a return appearance, and it will be GLORIOUS. Oh how I love to work out.

I’m in the process of reserving my spot in another musical theater workshop with The Network. I’m loving this organization already! This one will be a 3 week process, where I would get to perform 2 pieces every week for a different casting director at Tara Rubin! Fuck yeah! I’m loving it.

So I wish everyone a fabulous V-day. Wish me a wonderful workout!

LLL-

Adge

