Today I FINALLY had my photo shoot for Citizen Stock. I had to wait around for a bit for some other girls to finish up (they were young, it made me feel prematurely old), but it was interesting to watch the process, figuring out what the photographer was looking for. I had to smile pretty much the whole time, in varying degrees, so i didn’t get to try out any of my top model “smizing.” oh well. The shot they pick should be ready in 6 weeks or so, and I’ll be sure to post it up here.

Tomorrow is WICKED LOVE! 7:30pm at The Abingdon Theatre, 312 w. 36th street, tickets available here! I’m performing the latest monologue I’ve written, “Dear Henry,” which promises to be kick ass, and the song “Subway Paranoia” by Seth Bisen-Hersh. ‘Twill be an excellent night of comedy and music, and a great networking opportunity! I HEART MANHATTAN is on Friday, same time, same price, same place for tickets. I hope to see y’all there!

LLL-

Adge

