Yeah. I need you. To come hear me sing. It’s necessary, and you will enjoy it. There, issue closed…. PLEASE COME. Reserve your seat here for tonight. Don’t Tell Mama, 343 West 46th Street, 7pm. 12 dolla cover, plus 2 drinks. pleasepleasepleaseplease come!

Now that the begging portion of this post is done… Last night I got to work out, which was great. I lucked into getting an elliptical machine (seriously in demand) for a whole hour. So awesome. Serious calorie burnage. 🙂 Looking forward to getting back into the workout routine, all the career stuff I’ve been doing since I started this blog has majorly cut down on my gym availability. But I’m glad I made this my March goal, that way I can give myself an excuse to do it. Went shopping last night and got some other food stuff, after being inspired by reading some other blogs about healthy eating. Just making the effort to eat more whole foods, and cooking more. It’s gonna be awesome. 🙂

Oh, and just in case you didn’t catch it before, I AM PERFORMING IN A SHOWCASE TONIGHT AT DON’T TELL MAMA AT 7PM AND I NEED YOU TO COME. I am singing a very funny song, there will be lots of other funny songs, and I need at least 1 person to be there. And it’s you!

