So after last night’s excellent kickboxing class, tonight is the last night of the Tara Rubin Casting workshop. I’m very excited about it, and learning some new things. I did a bit of research today on some new songs that I wanna get in my book:

  • Die Vampire, Die! from [Title of Show]
  • I am playing me from [Title of Show]
  • A Way Back to Them from [Title of Show]
  • I got the sun in the morning from Annie Get Your Gun
  • They say it’s wonderful from Annie Get Your Gun
  • Moonshine Lullabye from Annie Get Your Gun
  • I Can Cook Too from On The Town
  • Starfish from La Strada
  • Wherever He Ain’t from Mack and Mabel

Fun stuff. I’m hoping to get some more good insight from my classmates tonight. They’ve been really great and informative so far… Wish this was a regular thing. 🙂 Anyway, I’m gonna have a great time tonight. I’ll let you know how it goes. I love my life.

LLL-

Adge

