Last night was the Triangle Shirtwaist Fire memorial, already wrote about that, so I won’t rehash it.

Today I look cute. 🙂 Seriously. It’s nice on those days when I know that I look good, especially after looking like boo-boo for most of the week. Just wish I didn’t have to go mess it up at the gym… but them’s the breaks. So tonight, I will be returning to my long lost love, the gym (lost since Monday). Hopefully getting in an hour of cardio (man, i wish the Friday class wasn’t taught by that screaming lady).  It will be super boring, but super necessary… man i’m hungry already. Desire to work out… wavering… but desire is not the point. Obligation is the point. Size 8 is the point. Arrrg.

Tomorrow I’m doing a much more fun workout, the IntenSati/Capesco workshop at Ripley Grier. Very excited to see how it goes, and if I will have a new fitness obsession. 🙂 I’ll let you know how it goes.

LLL-

Adge

