Saw Kick-Ass on Saturday, and it was obviously great. A lot of fun to be had, and I totally love Chloe Moretz. She’s going to be one bad-ass hot chick when she grows up. 🙂

Sunday was largely spent lounging around, which was greatly needed after the strenuous busy season.

Today, I am watching Putting It Together. Who knew Bronson Pinchot could sing? Way to go Balky! 🙂 It makes me want to go to Sondheim on Sondheim EVEN MORE NOW. Anyone got some tickets? Is he going to write anything new again, I wonder? There needs to be more Sondheim in the world, and I need to star in whatever it is.

Tonight I’m going to the gym, and then to take care of some vacation goodness. Just 7 days to go… I need some extra money. I’ll survive with what I have, but I would really like to have some extra cash for shopping and all that good stuff. I’m really excited, it’s my first vacation without my parents, EVER… Maybe I’ll sell that hutch in the living room… Need money…

Anyway, I can’t organize my thoughts right now. I have another musical theater workshop from The Network on Thursday, and I get to bring 2 FULL songs. That never happens.

LLL-

Adge

