Oh man, I did a bunch of errands yesterday. Ran all around the city, making preparations and such. I did go to the bank to talk about loans. For the amount I’m asking for, it would be a personal loan. If I wanted to get the monthly payments deducted automatically from my account, the interest rate would be 10.99%. If I wanted to pay the loan off in 5 years, my payments would be around 65 a month. So basically, all that’s left to do is submit the application, wait for the credit check and all, and then tada. I’m gonna wait to hand that in, since I’m still not sure as to when I want to go to the makeup school. I’m thinking August, but we’ll see.

Time is slowly running down for me to complete my monthly goal. I’m almost there, and honestly, at this point, it’s just about pulling the trigger and making a committment. That doesn’t mean that the answer can’t change, depending on outside circumstances. I’m leaning towards an answer… Yes, it’s vague. Intentionally.

So the workshop is tomorrow, and I brought my book to work with me today to take a look at, try to become more certain about my choices. This one sorta snuck up on me, what with busy season and all. But I will give it my very best.

And I’m going to see the Mets play the Cubs tonight, which is great. I love baseball, and I haven’t been to Citi Field yet.

LLL-

Adge

