Well, the end of the first week back from vacation.

Looked a couple of apartments yesterday. One didn’t work out, and I liked the other one, but I haven’t heard back from the guy yet, which doesn’t bode well. I may be looking at another one on Saturday, we’ll see. Arg.

Slowly checking off my mini goals for this month. I’ve been applying to apartments every day, I’ve been working on the guitar a bit, I emailed my cousin about makeup artistry. I still need to work on meditating at night, I haven’t had the presence of mind to do it this week (Which I suppose is the point).

I have a bit of time before the Dave Clemmons master class, but I want to be as prepared as possible. I think I still might stick with the 2 songs I sang for Scott Wojcik, since they made a good impact. But I know I need to work on the acting beats. This class is either one full song or 2 16s, so I have to figure out what I want to do.

Blah. Gym tomorrow. Maybe.

LLL-

Adge