Good gym trip yesterday, followed by an even better trip: i found my new apartment! Yay. It’s by the Ditmars stop on the N in Astoria, about 2 blocks exactly from where I lived a few years ago. It’s a seriously fantastic neighborhood, and I’m thrilled to be going back there. Close to the park, everything you could ever need is nearby, and I’m one block away from the subway. YAY! Plus, I’ll be saving over 300 bucks a month, between rent and cable.

My mini-goals for this week include going to Sephora and scoping out new products, surveying friends about their day jobs, and buying 1 play and looking for monologues. I will also continue to go to the gym at least 3 times a week, practice guitar for at least 20 minutes a day, and meditate on the end result of all this transition (haven’t been doing those last 2 as much as I should, gotta get in gear).

Tonight I’m picking up the bf from Penn Station. Yay reunion. 🙂 And hopefully practicing guitar and meditating.

LLL-

Adge

