I’m really excited about my new apartment, and moving back to the Ditmars area of Astoria. it’s a fantastic neighborhood, with all these restaurants, stores, bars… it’s perfect. I could not be more happy about it. I’m also excited to try out the yoga studios that are very close by. My current gym membership is up in August, and it’s not close to my new apartment, so I might have to find a new exercise routine. I’ve always wanted to get into yoga, and one of the studios also has massage, reiki, and workshops that might be really cool. I think it’s gonna be a really awesome place to spend my time. 🙂

Anyway, this weekend I’m gonna do a lot of the stuff I had set in my mini goals for the week. I’m gonna go to the drama bookshop to buy a play, check out stuff at Sephora, ask my actor friends about their day jobs, and keep up with my guitar. Today I’ll be going to the gym, get in some good cardio to clear myself out. Then I’m going home to prep for a possible sale on some furniture crap. Moving is stupid.

I also just found the sheet music to one of my new favorite songs, so I might perform that in a showcase at some point. So much good music.

LLL-

Adge

