The packing up continues. I did a bit of work this weekend, still a bit of trashing left to do, laundry, packing up my dishes and clothes, and the actual labor… Arg. This week is going to be weird. Saturday I did a bit of boxing up. Old photographs, junk drawer stuff, random odds and ends.

Sunday, more packing. And… the Lost finale. ::sigh:: What can I say? I don’t want to open it up to too much debate, so I won’t get too into detail. I’m hesitant to even read the articles on all my sites today, because I know that some people will have a problem with how it ended, and the lack of answers. But I think that was kinda the point. We’ll be talking about this series for decades, BECAUSE there are still so many unanswered questions. The ambiguity is the point, in my opinion. All I can say is that I was weeping like a baby at the end. A snotty, wheezing baby. God I love that show, and I’m really sad to see it end.

Today I’m going to a seminar from The Network, about image and branding. It’s a free seminar, so I suppose they’ll be withholding some info to try to get us to buy more, but I’m sure I’ll get some good ideas out of it. I’ll write about everything tomorrow.

LLL-

Adge

