I’m sorry, I have a Company addiction.

Anyway, this weekend was pretty good. I went to Target on Saturday and got stuff for my room, and Sunday we chilled in Astoria (the absolute coolest place ever), and had some nice lamb.

Today I’m back at my regular desk (well, not at the current moment), and I couldn’t be happier. It’s nice to get the stuff done that had accumulated on my desk. It’s a nice visual achievement. I’ll be going to the gym tonight for Betzy’s kickboxing, and I hope to make the gym a more regular part of my routine this week than it has been in previous weeks (of course, with the move and such, I was slightly occupied).

Tomorrow is the workshop with Dave Clemmons. I’m trying not to get too worked up about it, but I am going to spend tonight after the gym preparing my selection. I hope I do well, and that I look decent (bought a cool new shirt at Gap that I’m looking forward to wearing). Yeehaw.

Anyway, back to the grind. How was YOUR weekend?

LLL-

Adge

