It’s so funny, I got offered the parts in the CringeFest last week, long after I had assumed I hadn’t been cast. And just yesterday, I got an email inviting me to a callback audition for Archie and Mehitabel, which I auditioned for back in April! And THEN, I got an email inviting me to audition for a musical at Fringe NYC. I don’t know if that one will work out, but we’ll see. It made me laugh a little, and I guess it proves that in this business, you never know.

Anyway, the gym last night was good, it felt nice to get back into the swing of things. I’m going to have to figure out a routine for the month of July, while rehearsals for both shows keep me out of the gym for a few days.

Tonight is the first rehearsal for CringeFest, and I’m excited to get to work! Updates tomorrow.

LLL-

Adge

