Rehearsals have been going well, I’ve had a lot of fun with everybody. I’m so excited to get back in the game, and that I’m fortunate enough to be a part of these particular shows. I think it’s gonna be hysterical, and hopefully advantageous for me. 🙂

Tonight we start rehearsing the late night show, The Queen’s Privy. This is gonna be the more challenging of the 2 shows, as the language is over-the-top Elizabethan, rife with made up words and expressions. I have a good deal of lines, and I sing in a few numbers… I’m gonna have to really put all my cognitive abilities to good use with this one, and use next week to really cram. I’ve never had to learn more than one show at a time, but I know that this is a common thing for actors to have to do, so it’s good that I’m getting some exposure. I’m just NERVOUS!

Anyway, I am hungry. But at least I’m not bored.

LLL-

Adge

