Had a really nice weekend with the boyfriend, very lazy. I got sick on Saturday night (must’ve been something I ate), but i was fine on Sunday. Oh well.

So this week, we are off from rehearsals, so I’m gonna have a lot of time to go over lines and get a lot of them down. I don’t know if it’s a good idea to just try to learn the lines and then add in the accent later, or try to learn them with the accent from the get-go. I suppose I’ll just have to try both and see what works.

Ooh, I just got really tired all of a sudden. Poo…

Anyway, I am doing some really boring work right now on my finances, as suggested by Capes Coaching. I’m doing a profit/loss worksheet for myself for the last 6 months. It’s not entirely accurate, since sometimes things cleared the bank a little later than usual, and so I did have money for it, and the loss compounds. Whereas in another month, the check didn’t clear at all, and I have a larger profit than actually occurred. Oh well. But it’s a good habit to start now, and hopefully once all this work is done, it’ll be easier to do it month to month.

I have a mini-coaching session tonight with Capes, 20 minutes for 20 bucks. I’ll let you know how it goes.

LLL-

Adge

