Haha, I love that after I mentioned the spam sites, all of a sudden I don’t have any referrals from them. YOU FAIL!

Anyway, last night we had a nice music rehearsal for Queen’s Privy, which is some pretty tight stuff. But after learning 3 songs, and listening to the mp3s the author recorded for my character on the train to my boyfriend’s, I feel like I’m actually doing pretty well with the memorization. I think I might get this one down easier than I had thought! Now I should focus more attention on Pig Robbery, since I have to be off book for that in less than a week! YAY THEATER!

Anyway, there’s a fundraiser for my shows, next Tuesday, and it promises to be a serious crazy pants party. I will be making an appearance, so be sure to come and get your autographs now, while their free. 🙂 I’ll post the info tonight, since I can’t access the Facebook invite at work.

We’re getting down to the wire, and these are going to be such hilarious and awesome shows!

LLL-

Adge

 

