Eew, the subway sucked this morning. I would complain to the MTA, if I thought they gave even the smallest of shits about their customers.

Anyway, we had a quick rehearsal last night for Pig Robbery, setting up some more numbers and cleaning up as much as we could. I feel pretty good about my number, as it seems to be coming together nicely. We just need to clean up some stuff near the end, and I think it’s going to be a fabulous show!

I’m starting the process of applying to makeup school, which is fabulous. Just waiting to get the info from school on payment and all that blah blah blah. I’m so excited to finally get things started, and be able to finally learn and pursue this passion I’ve had for a long time.

Tonight is tech rehearsal for Pig Robbery, which promises to be interesting. We’ll finally be able to see the lighting and projection that has been developed, and I’ve heard it’s really cool. I’m excited to see it all.

Yay for life. 🙂

LLL-

Adge

