We blocked a few more songs last night for Queen’s Privy, and I tried on a dress that might end up being my costume for the show. Had fun with everyone last night as well. Man, it’s just so nice being with people who are cool. 🙂

Tonight we have the night off, which is nice, and I’m going to the gym, of course. Two whole days this week! ;( Arg. I wish my gym was 24 hours. It’ll be something I keep in mind when it’s time to look for another option in August. There’s a couple of gyms near my house that I want to look at. They’re more money than my current gym, but most gyms ARE, honestly. I go to a little ladies’ gym with limited hours, so it is super affordable. I’m hoping to be able to buy a whole year’s membership, which I know will be a lot of money, but I can afford it right now. And it’d be nice to have a place to go that’s close to my new apartment, and not have to worry about paying for it until next year.

Anyway, then I’ll be going over to boyfriend’s for some pork chops. Yaaaaaaay… Perhaps we’ll see Inception this weekend.

Rehearsal on Saturday night, and tech Sunday afternoon. Then we open next tuesday!

LLL-

Adge

