We shall not speak of the commute home last night.

Well, makeup school is coming along well. We’re apparently moving at a great pace, and should actually be moving on to a basic beauty makeup application demo on Thursday. I am hoping that I can get some of my friends (male or female) to volunteer to be a canvas for me to practice on. I’ll be sending out a more formal invitation on facebook soon, once I’ve learned some of the basics. I can’t imagine anything more fun than to spend an afternoon playing around with makeup, taking pictures, and feeling like a little kid again. So seriously, if you’d be interested in being my Barbie for a day, please contact me. 🙂

I am also trying to figure out ideas for my brand as a makeup artist, and some inspiration ideas for our photo shoot at the beginning of September. I’m looking around for an artist or graphic designer who can work with me on creating a logo. I have an idea of what I want, so it shouldn’t be too hard. If you can help me, or know someone who can, contact me again.

That might just be it for now. Tonight… will definitely be better than the last couple of nights.

LLL-

Adge

