Friday was Fashion’s Night Out in NYC, which means that everyone dressed up like crazypants and walked around 5th ave… including me, and my friend from Chic, Rosangela. We hit up Henri Bendel, Bergdorf Goodman, and then visited our instructor/awesome friend Ruthie at MAC. It as really cool to go out and participate in the fashion industry, even if that meant just hanging out and drinking free wine and people watching. 🙂

I’m going to be doing makeup for a fashion event on Monday, Dresses For Haiti. I’m pretty excited about it, I can’t wait to get some more experience as a makeup artist. I hope to be learning a little more about what I’ll be doing specifically that day. I sent an email to the organizers today and hopefully they’ll get back to me soon.

Also looking forward to going  to Unity church tomorrow morning and getting more involved in that community. There are a lot of theater performers there.

Also, there’s an audition for a Disney Villains show on Tuesday, and I’m totally hitting that up (Ursula, hello!).

LLL-

Adge

